The FIFA 17 EFL TOTS has basically been uncovered! Standout people are featured by the Season's FUT English Football League Team from England's Football League, such as the Football League Tournament, League One and League Two. This team has become available in FIFA Ultimate Team bags until 6pm (UK time), May 19th, 2017.

FIFA 17 EFL TOTS

FUT English Football League Team of the Season

FIFA-17-EFL-TOTS-FUT-English-Football-League-Team-of-the-Season

The Squad

 
STARTING ELEVEN
GK: David Stockdale – Brighton & Hove Albion (England) – England
RB: Tommy Smith – Huddersfield Town (England) – England
CB: Lewis Dunk – Brighton & Hove Albion (England) – England
CB: David Wheater – Bolton Wanderers (England) – England
LWB: Brennan Dickenson – Colchester United (England) – England
RM: Anthony Knockaert – Brighton & Hove Albion (England) – France
CM: Tom Cairney – Fulham (England) – Scotland
CAM: James Coppinger – Doncaster Rovers (England) – England
LM: Josh Morris – Scunthorpe United (England) – England
ST: Billy Sharp – Sheffield United (England) – England
ST: Chris Wood – Leeds United (England) – England
 
SUBSTITUTES
GK: Connor Ripley – Oldham Athletic (England) – England
CB: Pontus Jansson – Leeds United (England) – Sweden
CM: John Fleck – Sheffield United (England) – Scotland
CDM: Jonjo Shelvey – Newcastle United (England) – England
CAM: Graham Carey – Plymouth Argyle (England) – Ireland
ST: John Marquis – Doncaster Rovers (England) – England
ST: Dwight Gayle – Newcastle United (England) – England
 
RESERVES
RWB: Keiron Freeman – Sheffield United (England) – Wales
LB: Enda Stevens – Portsmouth FC (England) – Ireland
CAM: Ollie Watkins – Exeter City (England) – England
CDM: Aaron Mooy – Huddersfield Town (England) – Australia
RM: James Vaughan – Bury (England) – England

 

Release Times

START
17/05/2017 (Wed) 03:00pm  AEDT (UCT +10)
17/05/2017 (Wed) 02:00am  JST (UCT +9)
16/05/2017 (Tue) 06:00pm  GMT (UCT +1)
16/05/2017 (Tue) 02:00pm  BRST (UCT -3)
16/05/2017 (Tue) 01:00pm  EST (UCT -4)
16/05/2017 (Tue) 01:00pm  EST (UCT -4)
16/05/2017 (Tue) 10:00am  PST (UCT -7)
 
END
20/05/2017 (Sat) 03:00pm  AEDT (UCT +10)
20/05/2017 (Sat) 02:00am  JST (UCT +9)
19/05/2017 (Fri) 06:00pm  GMT (UCT +1)
19/05/2017 (Fri) 02:00pm  BRST (UCT -3)
19/05/2017 (Fri) 01:00pm  EST (UCT -4)
19/05/2017 (Fri) 01:00pm  EST (UCT -4)
19/05/2017 (Fri) 10:00am  PST (UCT -7)
 
Fifasale will continue to update the FIFA 17 Team of the season squad for you, check all FIFA 17 TOTS squad list in here. Cheap FIFA 17 Coins and FIFA 17 Points an help you make the FIFA 17 TOTW 35, keep eyes on Fifasale.com!